Contact Us

California Building Industry Association
1215 K Street, Suite 1200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 443-7933
Fax: (916) 443-1960

Executive
Dave Cogdill

President and CEO
Extension 311
dcogdill@cbia.org

Government Affairs

Nick Cammarota
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Extension 304
ncammarota@cbia.org 
Frank de Lima
Senior Vice President of Political Affairs
Extension 338
fdelima@cbia.org
Erin Guerrero
Vice President of Legislative Affairs
Extension 302
egurrero@cbia.org
Robert Raymer, P.E.
Senior Engineer / Technical Director 
Extension 322
rraymer@cbia.org

Alyssa Stinson
Legislative Advocate
Extension 351
astinson@cbia.org

Emily Eichner
Government Affairs Assistant
Extension 303
eeichner@cbia.org

 

 

Membership

Richard Helton
Director of Business Development
Extension 313
rhelton@cbia.org

Accounting

Jenn Schwartzel
Controller
Extension 331
jschwartzel@cbia.org

Maila Eslabon
Accounting/Office Manager
Extension 329
meslabon@cbia.org

For PCBC Staff

For California Homebuilding Foundation Staff

Request Information
Comment *
Your Contact Information
Please click submit only one time.  The transaction may take several seconds.